© 2012 Tree & Horticultural Management Services. All rights reserved.
270 Doug Baker Blvd. #700-321  Birmingham, AL 35242| email: THMS.expectmore@gmail.com| call: (205) 854-3676
Lawn Care Service
"My husband and I are so glad we found THMS to take care of our lawn needs. We used a well known company for years and the condition of our lawn steadily grew worse. THMS took over and the difference in only one year is amazing. Excellent service and results from THMS."
Lawn Care Service
Date published: 07/30/2012
5 / 5 stars
Lawn Care Service
"By Far the best lawn service I have had in 29 years! David is honest and reliable, knows horticulture and produces the best yard in the neighborhood for me!"
Lawn Care Service
Date published: 04/03/2012
5 / 5 stars
Lawn Care Service
"After trying several other services without much satisfaction; We tried Tree and Horticultural Management Services and have nothing but good things to say. Now we have one of the best looking lawns in the neighborhood. For reliable and reasonably priced service, try this company. You won't be disappointed."
Lawn Care Service
Date published: 02/22/2012
5 / 5 stars
Lawn Care Service
"I have been using Mr.Boggan for over a year now.He does a great job on my lawn and prunning my trees.He always lets me know ahead of time when he will be there;i highly recommend him for all of your lawn and tree needs."
Lawn Care Service
Date published: 03/23/2012
5 / 5 stars
Lawn Care Service
"I have had several lawn services and David Boggan, by far, is the very best. He will answer any question you have and will be truthful about what your lawn needs. He helped me with issues I was having with my shrubs and recommended a tree for my front lawn that get the dreaded, hot afternoon sun. His prices are very resonable. Please give him a try, you won't regret it."
Lawn Care Service
Date published: 04/04/2012
5 / 5 stars
Lawn Care Service
"We are glad to have David. He takes the worry and responsibilities of lawn maintenance away from us. My husband is really happy. Our lawn looks good thanks to David. I highly recommend him to everyone."
Lawn Care Service
Date published: 05/09/2012
5 / 5 stars
Lawn Care Service
"Mr. Boggan is very knowledgeable and very through with his lawn care service. He's very helpful and understanding with any questions I have about my lawn. I have (2) different types of grass and he always makes sure to treat them as necessary."
Lawn Care Service
Date published: 05/25/2012
5 / 5 stars
Lawn Care Service
"When I began having my lawn and ornamentals treated, my grass was an absolute disaster. I had a major weed problem and had only patches of Bermuda left from an attempt at "do it myself" weed killing. David had quite a bit of work on his hands. Now, the weeds are completely gone and my grass looks amazing! David is always hard-working, polite and does a fantastic job."
Lawn Care Service
Date published: 06/02/2012
5 / 5 stars
Lawn Care Service and Arborist
�We have been customers for the last two years and want to thank you for taking our yard from the neighborhood eyesore to one of the best lawns in the neighborhood. People frequently stop us to ask who treats our lawn and we highly recommend your services to them."
Lawn Care Service
Date published: 06/12/2012
5 / 5 stars
Lawn Care Service
"We tried the national "Big Brand" lawn care services that turned out to be a "Big Rip-Off". We had more weeds, some thin grass, and wasted our money. When we switched to David; we quickly realized we had an expert when he took a soil sample on his first visit. Since then; we have had no weeds, and a lush, thick, healthy lawn. We're highly satisfied!"
Lawn Care Service
Date published: 08/14/2012
5 / 5 stars
Lawn Care Service
" Wonderful Service! After just (2) applications, years of problem weeds disappeared. I have returned to being able to cut my grass with a reel mower. Thanks!
Lawn Care Service
Date published: 07/11/2012
5 / 5 stars
Lawn Care Service
"I have recommended David Boggan to several of my neighbors who now use his services as well. I can't say enough about the quality of his company and services he provides. Top notch!"
Lawn Care Service
Date published: 08/06/2012
5 / 5 stars
Lawn Care Service
"David - you have serviced my lawn for (2) years. You have got it back like I wanted. Thank you for your service..."
Lawn Care Service
Date published: 09/13/2012
5 / 5 stars
Lawn Care Service
"Very dependable and trust worthy. Worked out a lawn service plan with me that worked best for my lawn. Price is competitive."
Lawn Care Service
Date published: 09/24/2012
5 / 5 stars
Lawn Care Service
"Charles CLements highly recommends this service. Honest and reasonably priced, and gets the job done. It is nice to have someone you can trust!"
Lawn Care Service
Date published: 03/06/2012
5 / 5 stars
Lawn Care Service
I am entering my third year as a very satisfied customer of Tree and Horticultural Management Services. I feel David partners with me on my yard to maximize the effectiveness of our efforts. He always seems to be going the extra mile to make my lawn look the best it possibly can. I would highly recommend David Boggan and Tree and Horticultural Management Services to anyone looking for quality, personalized lawn care service.
Lawn Care Service
Date published: 05/16/2012
5 / 5 stars
Lawn Care Service Birmingham, AL | Arborist Birmingham, AL | Tree Service | Tree and Shrub Care | Landscaping
270 Doug Baker Blvd. 700-321
Birmingham
Alabama
35242